Contact Us - Expat Living Hong Kong

Contact Us

Expat Living Publications PTE Ltd

General Enquiries
+852 3480 7614 | +65 6259 0058 | info@expatliving.hk

Advertising Sales
advertising@expatliving.hk   

Subscription
+65 6478 7153 | subscribe@expatliving.hk 

Circulation
+65 6478 7153 |
 circulation@expatliving.hk 

Production
+65 6478 7169 | production@expatliving.hk  

Editorial & Media Releases
editor@expatliving.hk

Calendar of Events
calendar@expatliving.hk

Expat Living Singapore
info@expatliving.sg | sales@expatliving.sg | subscription@expatliving.sg

Hit this handy link to find out where Expat Living is distributed across the country